Mooskirchen_01
Mooskirchen_02
Mooskirchen_03

SÜD AUTOBAHN A2, BRIDGE REHABILITATION, AUSTRIA

 

In the course of the ASFINAG highway construction program in 2015, on the motorway A2, section Mooskirchen, extensive rehabilitation works of the road, bridges and noise protection barriers were conducted. At four bridges for each lane, various rehabiltation and reinforcement measurements were carried out. The bridge G76 was reinforced by building restrained edges at the abutment walls and by application of an additional layer of structural concrete on the top. At the bridge G76a, the bearings were replaced and the bridge end expansion joints were renewed. For all bridges, concrete repair, renewal of the hydro-insulation system, new drainage, replacement of the edge beam, renewal of the guard rails works were carried out.
The renewed noise protection walls are located north of the highway and consist largely of highly absorbent wood-concrete elements and wooden elements. On the existing bridges aluminum panels and acrylic glass elements were used as wall material.

On behalf of ASFINAG, convex ZT GmbH was responsible for the whole detail design as well as the quantity and cost determination of the rehabilitation of the bridges and the noise protection barriers. The design works for the road works were done by the joint venture partner “Die Ingenieure ZT GmbH”.

Client:
ASFINAG Bau Management GmbH, Austria
Location:
A2 Süd Autobahn, section Mooskirchen
Objects:
4 bridges with a total length of approx. 220 m
Noise barrier length / heigth:
1.350m / 2,0 – 4,5m
Noise barrier design:
Arch. DI E. Plank

-
Photos:
K. Edegger

Mooskirchen_01
Mooskirchen_02
Mooskirchen_03

SÜD AUTOBAHN A2, SANIERUNG BRÜCKE & LÄRMSCHUTZ, ÖSTERREICH

 

Im Zuge des Bauprogramms der ASFINAG wurden im Jahr 2015 auf der A2 Süd Autobahn im Bereich Mooskirchen auf beiden Richtungsfahrbahnen eine Generalsanierung durchgeführt. Saniert wurden vier Brückenobjekte je Richtungsfahrbahn. Beim Objekt G74 erfolgte eine Teilintegralisierung des Tragwerks, beim Objekt G76 eine Tragwerksverstärkung durch Vollintegralisierung sowie durch eine verdübelte Aufbetonschicht und beim Objekt G76a wurden die Widerlagermauern zurückgesetzt und die Brückenlager und Fahrbahn-Übergangskonstruktionen erneuert. Generell wurde eine Betoninstandsetzung, neue Entwässerung, Ersatz der Randbalken und des Rückhaltesystems durchgeführt.
Die neuen errichteten Lärmschutzwände nördlich der Richtungsfahrbahn Klagenfurt bestehen aus hochabsorbierenden Lärmschutz-Elementen aus Holzbeton bzw. Holz. Auf den Brückenbauwerken wurden Alupaneele sowie Acrylglas-Elemente als Wandmaterial verwendet.

Im Auftrag der ASFINAG war die convex ZT GmbH für die gesamte Ausschreibungs- und Ausführungsplanung der Brückensanierungen sowie der Lärmschutzwand-Erneuerung zuständig. Die Planung der Straßensanierung erfolgte durch den ARGE-Partner “Die Ingenieure ZT GmbH”.

Auftraggeber:
ASFINAG Bau Management GmbH
Ort:
A2 Süd Autobahn, Abschnitt Mooskirchen
Objekte:
4 Brücken, Gesamtlänge ca. 220 m
LSW Länge / Höhe:
1.350m / 2,0 – 4,5m
LSW Gestaltung:
Arch. DI E. Plank

-
Fotos:
K. Edegger